806-371-7226

Staff

Amarillo Area Bar Association
112 W. 8th Ave, Suite 615
Amarillo, Texas 79101
806-371-7226

Executive Director: Janet Byars – director@amarillobar.org

Officers

Chris Jensen

PRESIDENT
Sprouse Shrader, Smith PLLC
701 S. Taylor, Suite 500
Amarillo, Texas 79101

806-468-3335
806-373-3454 fax
chris.jensen@sprouselaw.com

Brad Howard

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Brown & Fortunato PC
905 S. Fillmore, Suite 400
Amarillo, Texas 79101

806-345-6310
806-345-6363 fax
bhoward@bf-law.com

Joby Mills

VICE PRESIDENT
Senior Vice President
Happy State Bank
701 South Taylor, LB 120
Amarillo, Texas 79101

806-349-9893
806-373-1978 fax
jmills@happybank.com

Matt Sherwood

SEC/TREASURER
Brown & Fortunato, PC
905 S. Filmore, Suite 400
Amarillo, Texas 79101

806-345-6369
806-345-6363 fax
msherwood@bf-law.com

Mark Logsdon

PAST PRESIDENT
Mullin Hoard & Brown LLP
500 South Taylor, Suite 800
Amarillo, Texas 79101

806-337-1104
806-371-6230 fax
mlogsdon@mhba.com

Christy Drake

DIRECTOR
Potter County Attorney’s Office
500 S. Fillmore, Room 303
Amarillo, TX 79101

806-379-2255
christydrake@co.potter.tx.us

Jennie Knapp

DIRECTOR
Underwood Law Firm
500 S. Taylor, Suite 1200
Amarillo, Texas 79101
Term: Expires 2018

806-379-0326
806-242-0531
jennie.knapp@uwlaw.com

Brian Farabough

DIRECTOR
Lovell, Lovell, Isern & Farabough, LLP
112 W. 8th Avenue, Suite 1000
Amarillo, Texas 79101
Term: Expires 2018

806-373-1515
806-379-7176 fax
brian@lovell-law.net

Josh Woodburn

DIRECTOR
Woodburn and Watkins, LLP
320 S. Polk, Suite 901
Amarillo, Texas 79101
Term: Expires 2019

806-374-9584
806-374-8225 fax
josh@amarillofamilylaw.com

Audrey Mink

DIRECTOR
47th District Attorney’s Office
501 S. Fillmore, Suite 5A
Amarillo, Texas 79101
Term: Expires 2019

806-379-2325
806-379-2823 fax
audreymink@co.potter.tx.us

Bobby Ramirez

DIRECTOR
Seventh Court of Appeals
501 S. Fillmore, Suite 2A
Amarillo, Texas 79101
Term: Expires 2019

806-342-2650
806-342-2675 fax
bobby.ramirez@txcourts.gov

Tyler Topper

PRESIDENT, AAYLA
Burdett, Morgan, Williamson & Boykin
701 South Taylor, Suite 440
Amarillo, Texas 79101
Term: Expires 2019

806-358-8116
806-350-7642 fax
ttopper@bmwb-law.com